I love my school

I Love My School

Every morning I think of my school,
It makes me feel cool,
I put my uniform
It makes me look charm.
Oh yes! I Love My School

I put my ID card in a hurry,
Because going to school is merry
I tie my shoe lace,
With a smile in my face
Oh yes! I Love My School

I board my bus at eight,
Off it goes to school straight
Jumping and hopping I go,
For she is my friend not foe
Oh yes! I Love My School

Learning is fun,
With my friends out in the sun
Lovely teachers I have,
Who make me well behave
Oh yes! I Love My School

Flowering plants and shady trees,
We learn with a cool breeze
Friendly teachers and lovely books,
We wander with happy looks.
Oh yes! I Love My School.

I play in the ground,
With butterflies around
Music,crafts,dance and sports
For my development and growth.
Oh yes! I Love My School

I wish to bring lot of fame,
For Lakshmi is her name.

Oh yes! I Love My School

-Malini Venkataraman

Leave a Reply

